Young Money R&B | DJ Finesse

Our Price:  $3.99

In stock, ships immediately



01. Hotline Bling
02. Switch It Up feat. R. Kelly & Jeremih
03. Just Right For Me feat. Monica
04. Nothing But Trouble feat. Charlie Puth
05. Why I Do It feat. August Alsina
06. Like Me feat. Snoop Dogg
07. Doin It Well feat. Trey Songz & Fabolous
08. Bottom Of The Bottle feat. Curren$y & August Alsina
09. I Love Girls feat. Pleasure P
10. Beware feat. Jhene Aiko & Big Sean
11. Do It
12. Brown Sugar feat. Ray J
13. Kissin On My Tattoos feat. August Alsina
14. Text Message feat. Chris Brown
15. All Eyes On You feat. Chris Brown & Meek Mill
16. Recognize feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
17. On A Wave feat. Tinashe
18. Collide feat. Justin Skye
19. The Hills feat. The Weeknd
20. Pretty Lil’ Heart feat. Robin Thicke
21. See You Again (Remix) feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s